All products

Link / Absolutist split 12"

Sold Out

Brooding dark hardcore of Belgium’s LINK bring forth their third chapter in the form of a split 12" with Absolutist a trio from Aberdeen to bring a Crusty dark hardcore sound that brings in a metallic sound and wretching vocals.

“Sounds like Alpinist covering The Dagda”


1. Link - By All Means 04:27
2. LINK - Black Winter 05:33
3. LINK - Fångad inom sig själv 04:14
4. LINK - The Battle 06:58
5. Absolutist - Fall to None 15:52

Released by
Swarm of nails
Savour Your Scene Records
Ak47 records

500 Gatefold copies.
Art work by Eric Davys

Link / Absolutist split 12" by Absolutist / Link


  • Image of  Link / Absolutist split 12"